Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till Bryngfjordens kommittéer.

Kontakta Seniorkommittén

Ulf Stjärnlöf
070-209 84 20
ulf.stjernlof@comhem.se

Bengt Andrén
 070-5171384
bengtymaria@gmail.com

Eva Lissola
073-531 25 69
evalissola@hotmail.com

Inger Kemvall
073-988 21 33
inger_kemvall@hotmail.com

Kontakta trivselkommittén

trivsel@bryngfjorden.com

Birgitta Höjer
070-224 57 50
birgitta.hojer@hotmail.com

Annelie Nilsson-Bolander 
070-683 15 93
anneli.bolander@gmail.com

Annika Wåhlén
070-662 85 54
wahlen.annika@telia.com

 

Kontakta Herrkommittéen

Thomas Engelbrektson
070-576 67 20
thomas.engelbrektson@lr-revision.se

Mikael Nilsson
070-658 88 64
mikael.nilsson@karlstad.se

Mats Eriksson
070-395 3832
mats@karlstadsrormantage.se

Thomas Lindquist
070-517 10 64
thomas.e.lindquist@gmail.com

Kontakta Damkommittén

Mona Hedlund
070-6398693

Eva Olsson
070-3903715

Inger Anderson
070-9368261

Lena Hedström
070-6026564

Maria Engelbrektson
070-2115334

Kontakta tävlingskommitén

Kontakt:
tavling@bryngfjorden.com

Jonas Seleskog
073-343 99 70
Jonas@bryngfjorden.com

Karl Hammar

Anders Andersson

Urban Åhs

Bengt Andrén

Jan Bonnevier

Jonny Lundbäck

Ove Remåker

 

Kontakta Ungdomskommittén

Elin Brask-Gustafsson
073-5749272
lindbrask@hotmail.com

Magnus Öberg
070-3016469
magnus-oberg@bredband.net

Kontakta Regelkommittén

Pekka Calais
070-543 30 20
054531775@bredband.net

Leif Nyström
070-293 18 72
leif@adductor.st

Patric Berntsson
patric.berntsson@glocalnet.net